Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

NON-EMERGENCY NUMBERS
Description                                                                             Campus              Number
Public Safety. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . All . . . . . . . . .   617-627-3502
Office of Emergency Management . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . All. . . . . . . . . .  617-627-6213
Counseling & Mental Health Service . . . Medford/Somerville and SMFA . 617-627-3360
Center for Awareness, Resources, and Education (CARE) . All. . . . . . . . . . .617-627-3752
Industrial Hygiene and Laboratory Safety . . . . . . . . . . . . . . All . . . . . . . . . .  617-636-3615
Fire Safety Office . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . All . . . . . . . . . .  617-627-2745
Facilities Services . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Boston health sciences and SMFA . . . 617-636-3535
Grafton . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  . . . . . .508-887-4949
Medford/Somerville . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  617-627-3496
Health Service . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Medford/Somerville . . 617-627-3350
Atrius Health-Kenmore-Harvard Vanguard . . . . . . . . . . . . SMFA . . . . . . . . 617-421-1000
Health Service After-Hours Nurse Line . Medford/Somerville and SMFA  617-627-3350, option 3
Risk Management & Insurance . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .All . . . . . . . . . . . 617-627-4649
Workers’ Compensation Program . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . All . . . . . . . . . . . 617-727-4900
Tufts Emergency Medical Services (non-emergency) Medford/Somerville 617-627-3868
University Police (non-emergency) . Boston health sciences and SMFA . . .617-636-6610
Grafton . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 508-887-4900
Medford/Somerville . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 617-627-3030
Weather Emergency Hotline . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . All . . . . . . . . . . . 617-627-INFO
Grafton . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .508-839-6124

 

HELPFUL WEBSITES
Description                                                                URL
Coronavirus (COVID-19) . . . . . . . . . . . . . coronavirus.tufts.edu
Emergency Response Guide . . . . . . . . . . emergency.tufts.edu/guide
Public Safety . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . publicsafety.tufts.edu
Office of Emergency Management . . . . . emergency.tufts.edu
Accident Reporting . . ..https://viceprovost.tufts.edu/accident-and-incident-reporting-tufts-university
Industrial Hygiene . . . https://viceprovost.tufts.edu/about-industrial-hygiene
Working with Hazardous Materials . https://viceprovost.tufts.edu/working-hazardous-materials
Biosafety . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .viceprovost.tufts.edu/biosafety
Fire Safety Office . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  publicsafety.tufts.edu/firesafety
Facilities Services . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . operations.tufts.edu/facilities
Health & Wellness . . . . . . . . . . . .            students.tufts.edu/health-and-wellness
Counseling & Mental Health Service . . https://go.tufts.edu/counseling
Health Service . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .https://go.tufts.edu/healthservice
Atrius Health . .https://www.atriushealth.org/locations/kenmore-harvard-vanguard
SMFA Urgent Centers & Emergency Rooms. https://students.tufts.edu/health-and-wellness/health-service/about-health-service
Center for Awareness, Resources, and Education (CARE) https://care.tufts.edu/
Health & Wellness—Employees . . . . . . access.tufts.edu/health-wellness
International Travel Information. . . . . access.tufts.edu/international-travel-planning
Risk Management & Insurance . . . . . . access.tufts.edu/insurance-and-risk-management
Workers’ Compensation Program . . . . access.tufts.edu/workers-compensation-program
TuftsAlert . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . emergency.tufts.edu/alert
Tufts Emergency Medical Services . . . publicsafety.tufts.edu/ems
University Police . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . publicsafety.tufts.edu/police
Weather Alerts . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .emergency.tufts.edu/weather
Campus Closings . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.tufts.edu